Jim Guittard’s Place

Weird New America

Posted in Life by guittard on May 14, 2009

Yeah, I was bored and wanted to make fun of myself and the whole youtube deal of fame by making 4 stupid videos.  Each video built on the prior video.  You can hear the audio of video 1 in video 2 and in video 3 you can hear the audio from video 1 and 2 and in video 4 you can hear the audio in video 1, 2, and 3. This was the first videos I made with my webcam.

It’s a collage of sound.  Most of life, we interact and get ideas from film and T.V. and so it was like I was in the film interacting with myself in real life.  Weird I know but you’ll understand when you watch.  I also put in miscellaneous commercials because I get tired of the commercials in America that brainwash us.

Here’s Video 1:

Here’s Video 2:

Here’s Video 3:

Here’s Video 4:

There are at least 3 partial songs in the videos. Can you name them?

Leave a Reply

