Jim Guittard’s Place

Hate Mail For “Busted In Bulgaria”

Posted in Bulgaria, Music by guittard on February 19, 2009

music_freakie wrote:
Thursday morning

total junk!

Guittard wrote:
Monday afternoon    

Music_Freakie, how can you say my music is “junk”? Did you listen to a complete song of mine? You are not listed as a listener. You DO have good taste in music. So if you really listened I’m sure you’d like it. Your loss, not mine. Jim

music_freakie wrote:
8 hours ago    

jim, john or whatever, i DO think you record junk!!!! i can’t remember your name sa well as the something you recorded. i have the right to express freely my opinion – TOTAL JUNK, NO SORRY TO SAY THAT! didn’t know you were so sensitive abt your JUNK / u probably have some mental problems so consult a shrink/ and noone cares if you’d go on recording more of that shit! what makes me angry is that u pretend to make some BULGARIAN musicand put ugly pics on the stupid cd covers which i find INSULTING ME PERSONALLY AS A HUMAN AND BULGARIAN. FUCK YOU, you are junk and you record junk, stupid sob!!!

music_freakie wrote:
7 hours ago

self-conceited highly complexed man, make an appointment with your shrink, they could help you.yeah, it is JUNK, SHIT, GROSS. it sucks.i express freely my opinion of likes and dislikes following the exemplary standards of american democracy:PP /puke/

Guittard wrote:
5 hours ago    

Cursing out complete strangers that has to be really admired. I will not quit! You can trash talk all you want. Yes, artists are sensitive and if you were honest you would say what you are really mad about. It isn’t my music. It is something else. Sorry you are in such a rage. I never pretend to be Bulgarian. It is a unique culture that I cannot do justice. I recorded the songs as something positive. I am glad about spending some time in Bulgaria.

music_freakie wrote:
5 hours ago     violating my rights to choose which is good and which not is not a virtue.you are not my mentor. sensitive, no i meant sissy, actually. don’t quit, it’s up to you, but don’t push me into your puke. i still think you do something which i can’t name music, do it as a hobby and be informed that noone knows you around.JUNK JUNK JUNK.get out of my page and never come back or i’ll kick your pseudomusic-a*s out off it. |  

Guittard wrote:
12 minutes ago    

I never said you had to like my music. I just thought that human respect and kindness was in order.

Hate mail helps I think.  Any press is good press.  Look at this:

bulgaria-tag-at-lastfm

Take a look at who’s number six at the lastfm player.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. guittard said, on May 19, 2009 at 9:29 am

    ms. Music_freakie’s account has since been deleted.


Leave a Reply

