Jim Guittard’s Place

Do You Want To Remix Some Of My Songs?

Posted in Music by guittard on July 13, 2008

I’m putting up the mp3 source tracks that I recorded to make many of my songs so that anyone can remix or do whatever they want to it. I found a cool website where people can remix other people’s music.
So here’s the site where you can download my source tracks for free of course and create your own thing out of it: ccmixter

I’d be very happy to see what anyone makes out of it. Beware, some of the tracks have sound leakage. I did the best I could to clean it up. I’ll be posting more songs later. Let me know if you have one you’d like to remix that is not up there.

Later,

Jim

Leave a Reply

